A nice map of London

Publié le par S.Dedieu

A nice map of London

London is one of my favourite places in the world. I 've been there many many times but I will never be tired of it! Every time I go to London I discover new places to visit, new shops, new expositions, I love walking in the parks, having a nice cup of tea, eating scones ... It's always a pleasure to go to the National Gallery, to hang around in Covent Garden. London is a place to lose yourself, to enjoy every step you walk, to go with friends or family ...

I love London !

What about you?

Have you ever been to London?

If yes, tell me more.( write a comment to give me more details)

Where have you been? What monuments have you seen?

When was it? who did you go with?...

A nice map of London

Publié dans actualité

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
N
I love London too but I feel the same for Paris and I never get tired of visiting new places and meeting new people. I loved the west of the USA when I went there and I often dream of travelling even more. NS
Répondre